Clergy

Fr. Robert Brocato
robert.brocato@dsj.org
Pastor

Fr. Jose Rubio
jose.rubio@dsj.org
Parochial Vicar

Fr. Johaness Busch
johannes.busch@dsj.org
Parochial Vicar

Deacon Pat Allen
patrick.allen@dsj.org
Permanent Deacon

Parish Staff

Office Manager
Debbie Pelliccione
deborah.pelliccione@dsj.org

Administrative Assistant
Rebeca Aldaz
rebeca.aldaz@dsj.org

Pastoral Associate
Rose Barry
debra.barry@dsj.org

Director of Spanish Religious Education
Homar Grajales
jesushomargrajales.zarate@dsj.org

Director of Catechetical Ministry
Barbara Zarka
barbara.zarka@dsj.org

Religious Education Secretary
Emerita Murillo
emerita.murillo@dsj.org

Director of Youth and Young Adult Ministry
Carlos Barba
carlos.barba@dsj.org

School Principal
Marcee Ervin
marcee.ervin@dsj.org

St. Joseph’s Family Center
David Cox
davidc@stjosephsgilroy.org