Clergy

Fr. Robert Brocato
rbrocato@dsj.org
Pastor

Fr. Jose Rubio
rubio@dsj.org
Parochial Vicar

Fr. Generoso Geronimo
ggeronimo@dsj.org
Parochial Vicar

Deacon Pat Allen
pallen1@dsj.org
Deacon

Parish Staff

Office Manager
Debbie Pelliccione
dpelliccione@dsj.org

Administrative Assistant
Rebeca Aldaz
raldaz@dsj.org

Pastoral Associate
Rose Barry
dbarry@dsj.org

Pastoral Associate
Hilda Porcella
hporcella@dsj.org

Director of Catechetical Ministry
Barbara Zarka
bzarka@dsj.org

Religious Education Secretary
Emerita Murillo
emurillo@dsj.org

Coordinator of Youth and Young Adult Ministry
Carlos Barba
cbarba@dsj.org

School Principal
Pam Greteman
pgreteman@dsj.org

Social Concerns
David Cox
davidc@stjosephsgilroy.org